Staff development closures

All practices in West Cheshire close for one afternoon a month for training.

The practice is closed from 1pm – 5pm, if you have an urgent medical problem which cannot wait until the practice re-opens then please contact NHS 111 service.

2021 Scheduled dates

  • Tuesday 23rd February
  • Wednesday 24th March
  • Thursday 22 April
  • Tuesday 18th May
  • Wednesday 23rd June
  • Thursday 15th July
  • Tuesday 17th August
  • Wednesday 22nd September
  • Thursday 21st October
  • Tuesday 23rd November

Page updated: 11th February 2021.