Staff development closures

All practices in West Cheshire close for one afternoon a month for training.

The practice is closed from 12 noon, if you have an urgent medical problem which cannot wait until the practice re-opens then please contact NHS 111 service.

2020 Schedule

  • Wednesday 29th January
  • Thursday 27th February
  • Wednesday 25th March
  • Tuesday 28th April
  • Wednesday 20th May
  • Tuesday 23rd June
  • Wednesday 22nd July
  • Thursday 27th August
  • Tuesday 22nd September
  • Thursday 29th October
  • Wednesday 25th November
  • Thursdsay 17th December

Page updated: 17th September 2020